How did your first exam go?

Congratulations on taking your first exam in A & P II( if you are in Professor Welsh’s class)!!

3oz8xaftqoouursh7w

So, how did it go?

Easy? difficult? 50-50?

It will be helpful to reflect on the exam so that you would know what to do and what not to do for the next exam. Ask yourself these questions:

  • What types of questions did I find easy?
  • What types of questions did I have difficulty with?
  • What do I wish I did more? questions? flashcards? or studying my notes?
  • Would it have helped if I started studying earlier?
  • What can I improve on?
  • Did I run out of time or was I able to manage my time properly?

If you thought it was tough, don’t be discouraged, you still have plenty of opportunities to do better. If you thought it was easy, great! Keep on going. If it was 50 – 50, just think of what you need to do better.

Regardless of how it went, there is always room for improvement.

We would like to hear from you…How can this blog better serve you? Put your suggestions in the comment section below. Also if you would like to share your experience on the exam, again, post it in the comment section below!

downpointing

 

 

Leave a Reply

